Skip to content

A random mix of other things on my camera

February 21, 2011

A bag for my dear friend, which is a CLUTCH bag, not a wash bag people! (honestly I wasn’t miffed when Jo rocked up for a night out and everybody thought she was carrying toiletries.  Honestly)

I am NOT a wash bag

A green sock monster for Jack

Rooooooar! Do monsters roar?

When Saz and I were attempting to live the boho dream in a warehouse (tin shed) with no curtains – an eye mask was essential.  I made several.  We still didn’t sleep*

(*this was definitely the light issue and not because we were out partying)

Zzzzzzz

My mushroom pin cushion.  The best pin cushion in the world!  (I love it so much I took a photo)

I rule the world!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2011 2:29 pm

    ooo make me something please? I like the eye mask! Where are my panties?! I could do with some without lining – will explain when I see you next WEEKEND!!!! WHOOOOOO! Can’t wait!

    PS Like the sock monster! xxx

    • londonseamstress permalink*
      February 24, 2011 2:36 pm

      YES! Next weekend we’ll take your measurements and I’ll definitely make you some! You can even pick the fabric!
      I cannot wait for your visit. So excited xxxx

Leave a Reply

