Skip to content

Bellies at the ready

April 8, 2010

Can you remember the low rise jean?  Kapow!  I’m only wearing high-waisted right now.  I’m so fickle I even shudder at the thought of hipsters, when I’m sure it was only 3 years ago I was merrily slagging off Simon Cowell’s trouser antics with the rest of them.

So perhaps this is why the spring/summer collections are FULL to the brim with crop tops!  Secretly I LOVE them, just not with hot pants…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 6:06 am

    They work well if you haven’t got a flabby tum….need to work on that one myself! xxx

  2. April 15, 2010 2:02 pm

    Me too Cat! No crop tops for Livy for a few months! x

Leave a Reply

