Skip to content

Almost time to pack my bags and return to the Fashion capital of East Anglia

December 23, 2009

Pre- Christmas thoughts running through my head:

 –  Will mum put soup in the cake again this year?  (‘Apparently’ makes the fruit sponge moist; also makes it traffic cone orange and taste of tomatos… suprisingly)

–  How long will I be at my parents’ house before I revert back to age 13?

–  What the HELL am I going to wear?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. hop1 permalink
    December 23, 2009 5:15 pm

    No soup in the cake this year.

  2. December 24, 2009 10:37 am

    I veg out at home so fashion is not an issue…and no point in make-up as my eyes swell up and go red…bloody cats…

  3. londonseamstress permalink*
    December 24, 2009 4:12 pm

    Awww Gurts! BUT what about Xmas eve when you’re back in your home-town, out on the raz, and inevitably run into all your old school chums?

Leave a Reply

