Skip to content

I love my muff!

December 19, 2009

Trend alert: Muffs

Rihanna leading the pack. Photo sourced from gossipblender.com

Best Christmas present ever received: sexy grey muff knitted by my beautiful friend Jo

My muff

And just look at the lining.

Gorgeous.

Can’t wait to get my muff out in the snow this weekend.

Thank you so much Jojo!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. JoJo permalink
    December 19, 2009 10:43 pm

    You are MOST welcome gorgeous lady. You work the look very well.

    xxxx

    ps. darn it, knew I should have faked a CC logo on the front 🙂

  2. December 21, 2009 10:17 pm

    awww! Cool – what a talented lady Jo is! What a lucky gal you are! xxx

Leave a Reply

