Skip to content

Go forth to the back of your wardrobe!

August 27, 2009

I LOVE this shirt.  I’ve had it in the back of my wardrobe for ages.  Since I pledged to never again to buy clothes I’ve had so much fun discovering all those I had forgotten about.

But then since I made my vows last week I haven’t actually stepped foot into a shop.  La le la.

shorts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. redroseterrace permalink
    August 27, 2009 2:04 pm

    What a beautiful shirt – are those birds?! I think I used to have a very similarly patterned top myself at one stage…

    • londonseamstress permalink*
      August 27, 2009 2:29 pm

      Did you really? God I love it Saz!! You are a very kind and generous lady xx

Leave a Reply

